Breadcrumbs

Engineering Undergraduate Study Advisors and Convenors

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Undergraduate Study Advisor:
 
Room: LSL.G.32 Phone: 07 838 4684
Convenor:
 
Associate Professor Johan Verbeek
Room: C.3.01 Phone: 07 838 4947
Email:  johan.verbeek@waikato.ac.nz

Civil Engineering

Undergraduate Study Advisor:
 
Room: LSL.G.32 Phone: 07 838 4684
Convenor:
 
Professor Ilanko Sinniah
Room: D.2.03 Phone: 07 837 9380
Email: ilanko@waikato.ac.nz

Electronic Engineering

Undergraduate Study Advisor:
 
Room: LSL.G.32 Phone: 07 838 4684
Convenor:
 
Professor Jonathan Scott
Room: C.1.10  Phone: 07 838 4909
Email: jonathan.scott@waikato.ac.nz

Environmental Engineering

Undergraduate Study Advisor:
 
Room: LSL.G.32 Phone: 07 838 4684
Convenor:
 
Dr Graeme Glasgow
Room: CD.3.02  Phone: 07 837 5269
Email:  graeme.glasgow@waikato.ac.nz

Materials and Process Engineering

Undergraduate Study Advisor:
 
Room: LSL.G.32 Phone: 07 838 4684
Convenor:
 
Professor Michael Walmsley
Room: E.2.08  Phone: 07 837 4701
Email:  michael.walmsley@waikato.ac.nz

Mechanical Engineering

Undergraduate Study Advisor:
 
Room: LSL.G.32 Phone: 07 838 4684
Convenor:
 
Professor Mike Duke
Room: EF.2.04  Phone: 07 838 4522
Email:  mike.duke@waikato.ac.nz

Software Engineering

Contact the Faculty of Computing & Mathematical Sciences
Phone: 07 838 4322
Convenor:
 
Professor Steve Reeves
Room: G.1.26  Phone: 07 837 4398
Email: steve.reeves@waikato.ac.nz